

Dedicated to Satisfying our Community's Water Needs

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shawn Dewane

President Division V

Marice H. DePasquale

Vice President Division III

Jim Atkinson

Director Division IV

Fred R. Bockmiller, P.E.

Director Division I

James R. Fisler

Director Division II

Paul E. Shoenberger, P.E.

General Manager

Denise Garcia

District Secretary

Marwan Khalifa, CPA, MBA

District Treasurer

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo Legal Counsel

1965 Placentia Avenue Costa Mesa, CA 92627 tel 949.631.1200 fax 949.574.1036 info@MesaWater.org **MesaWater.org** DATE POSTED May 7, 2024

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

The Executive Committee Meeting regularly scheduled for Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 12:00 p.m. has been canceled.

1 Imile

Denise Garcia
District Secretary